Back to top

CICS Directory

The Center for Information and Communication studies employs staff members that oversee various facets within the organization. These staff members are responsible for providing support to the various projects that the Center maintains.

Center for Information & Communication Studies
Name Position E-mail
Suzie Allard CCI Associate Dean for Research
CCI Director of Center for Information & Communication Studies
Professor
sallard@utk.edu
Frances Bachstein Research Coordinator I
Lecturer
fbachste@utk.edu
Kris Christen Research Associate III kchriste@utk.edu
Lisa Christian Research Associate I lchrist2@utk.edu
Pamela Howell Accounting Coordinator I plhowell@utk.edu
Missy Jenkins Assistant Director missy@tennessee.edu
Beth Meko Grant Writer bmeko@utk.edu
Marissa Mills Communications Specialist marissa@utk.edu
Laura Moyers Research Coordinator I lmoyers1@utk.edu
Rachel Volentine Research Coordinator II rvolenti@utk.edu